I love Nick!!

Hello again!!

I’ve been busy dealing with all the hectic, last minute PR stuff, that I am too tired at night to blog. Although,  it’s been a roller coaster,  I love doing what I do.

This entry is dedicated to Wednesdays Latino Fashion Week event that was presented by Macy’s. Our host fpr the event was Nick Verreos from seasons two Project Runway. Nick hosted the same event last year, let’s be honest he is so charming with the crowd no wonder he was asked to host again this year. The theme for the event was fashions inspire by the Latina Icon Thalia. Garments presented were by brands you find at your local Macy’s. Rachel Rachel Roy, was showcased the most, followed by Michael Michael Kors, International Concepts and some others as well.

If you know Mexican pop Icon Thalia’s style, she is edgy and chic at the sametime. Me being latino I’ve heard of her and can see the inspiration from the clothes. Nonetheless,  Nick Verreos was a fantastic MC, that I am sure we will see him again next year. Well, at least I hope so.

G!

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

