Let it Evolve.

Hope you are not tired of me yet!

Last night, Thursday,  I was part of the IADT alumni that presented our portfolios to industry professionals. IADT-Chicago partnered with Latino Fashion Week for this event. IADT (International Academy of Design & Technology) took this opportunity to also showcase student talent. Upon the ending of the runway show, many people were impressed, as was I. This year honorees delivered amazing peices. I only wished I can remember the names. I was too into the show to write the names but the good thing about technology,  we can come back and edit!!

G!

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

