Graphic it up!!

Hello, again! It’s been a hectic few weeks for me and with the sunny Chicago days shinning, I am more outside than in. I have although been keeping up with the latest Spring/Summer 2015 Menswear shows. I personally think, from what I have seen, it’s been subtle and nothing too flashy like the past few seasons. I think, as a fashion admirer, the break is needed. For me, when it comes to summer, give me some shorts, a t-shirt and a nice looking long sleeve, for those breezy summer days.

I have been liking the many options that we have been given. We have shorts cut to different lengths. We have shirts getting lighter in fabric. The same for sweaters and trousers. The one trend that I am liking this season is graphic. It is popping up everywhere. Many of the big name designers did at least some sort of graphic. I love a good graphic t-shirt and short but like Christopher Kane and Jean Paul-Gaultier, I may just purchase a graphic trouser.

Let me know what you guys think!! Comment below!

Jean Paul-Gaultier SS2015
Jean Paul-Gaultier SS2015
TopMan SS2015
TopMan SS2015
Christopher Kane SS2015
Christopher Kane SS2015
Alexander McQueen SS2015
Alexander McQueen SS2015
Leave a Reply

